Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
Untitled Page

Baswa le Meetse 2011 Winners


Category Province Name of school Position
Drama Limpopo Malapomatebele primary school 1
Kwazulu-Natal Sombongangani primary school 2
Mpumalanga Buhlebuyeta primary school 3
Traditional music Kwazulu-Natal IMbubu primary school 1
Eastern Cape Jolobe Jounior secondary school 2
Limpopo Masikwa Primary school 3
Praise poetry Mpumalanga Duma primary school 1
Limpopo Titirheleni primary school 2
Gauteng Puladifate primary school 3
Praise singing Western Cape Hibernia primary school 1
Limpopo Dikolobe primary school 2
Kwazulu-Natal Boikanyo primary school 3
Poster Free State Kgopjane primary school 1
Northern Cape Segonyana primary school 2
Western Cape Siyabulela primary school 3

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.