Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

Contact Us

 

2020 Vision for Water and Sanitation Education Programme Manager: Vukani Mtya

Tel: 012 336 7587
Cell: 082 332 4133
Fax: 012 336 7239
Mail: mtyav@dwa.gov.za

Projects Project Manager Contact Details
Curriculum Support Public Speaking Intervention Project Phakama Ngcanga Tel: 012 336 7879
Cell: 082 8795 096
Mail: ngcangap@dws.gov.za
South African Youth Water Prize Phumza Ntsaluba Tel: 012 336 7351
Cell: 082 8796 124
Mail: ntsalubap@dws.gov.za
Aqua Enduro Solomon Makate Tel: 012 336 6601
Cell: 083 6161 773
Mail: makates@dws.gov.za
Baswa Le Meetse Nthuse Monyela Tel: 012 336 7348
Cell: 082 3255 391
Mail: monyelan@dws.gov.za

Provincial Offices

Province Provincial Coordinator Tel Fax Email
Eastern Cape Ntomboxolo Sikweza 043 604 5541 086 2731103 sikwezan@dws.gov.za
Free State Vebina Manatu 051 405 9108 051405 9108 manatuv@dws.gov.za
Gauteng Reshoketswe Malepe
Sylvia Rikhotso
012 392 1358
082 925 5345
086 6927026 malepem@dws.gov.za
rikhotsos@dws.gov.za
Kwa-Zulu Natal Nathi Zwane
Celiwe Msweli
031 336 2848
031 336 2788
031 305 9915 zwanen@dws.gov.za
mswelic@dws.gov.za
Mpumalanga Thami Mndawe
Sabo Makgaloa
013 759 7559
082 874 8701
082 876 4961
086 720 4063 mndawet@dw.gov.za
makgaloas@dws.gov.za
Limpopo Mokgadi Manamela
Confidence Maleka
015 290 1381
083 611 0054
082 896 8033
086 558 9448 manamelam@dws.gov.za
malekac@dws.gov.za
Northern Cape Jane Maroane 053 830 8830
082 908 7894
053 831 5682 maroanej@dws.gov.za
North West Peter Mogosetso 018 387 9500
018 387 9591
083 655 2636
018 392 2998 mogosetsop@dws.gov.za
Western Cape Ziyanda Ncoko
Sabs Magaqana
021 941 6256
071 886 4100
021 941 6153
073 031 0057
086 593 6160 ncokoz@dws.gov.za
magaqanas@dws.gov.za

 

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.