Untitled Page
DWA Home Page    
Untitled Page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Untitled Page

Announcements

Office of the Minister

Chief of Staff (Head of Ministry): Mr Paul Daphne

  Tel: 012 336 7036/8733
  Email: daphnep@dwa.gov.za


 • Media Liaison Officer: Mr Mandla Mathebula
 
  Tel: 012 336 8733 / 90
  Cell: 083 235 8675
  Email: mathebulam4@dwa.gov.za


Office of the Deputy Minister

Chief of Staff: Ms Nomxolisi Matyana

  Tel: 012 336 6507
  Fax: 012 336 8311
  Email: matyanan2@dwa.gov.za

 

Media Liaison Officer: Mr Peter Mbelengwa

  Tel: 012 336 7902
  Cell: 082 611 8197
  Fax: 012 336 8311
  Email: mbelengwap@dwa.gov.za


Office of the DG
Acting Director-General: Trevor Balzer

  Tel: 012 336 8744 
  Email: balzert@dwa.gov.za


Deputy Information Officer: Mr Puseletso Loselo

  Tel: 012 336 7705
  Fax: 012 336 7321
  Email: LoseloP@dwa.gov.za


Acting Director: Ms Tebogo Tswale

  Tel: 012 336 7343
  Fax: 012 336 8850
  Email: tswalet@dwa.gov.za


Head Office
Address: Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
South Africa
185 Francis Baard Street
PRETORIA
Fax: +27 12 336 8664
Reception: +27 12 336 8387
Toll Free Number (Enquiries): 0800 200 200

Communication Services
Chief Director: Mr Mava Scott

  Tel: 012 336 6828
  Cell: 082 602 9640
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: ScottM@dwa.gov.za


Assistant Director (Media Liaison): Mr Themba Khumalo
 
  Tel: 012 336 8270
  Cell: 082 802 3432
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: KhumaloT@dwa.gov.za




Regional Offices

Contact our regional offices



Online Feedback Form

Contact us online