Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office of the Minister

Chief of Staff: Mr Colin Pitso

  Tel: 012 336 7036
  Cell: 082 493 1647
  Email: pitsoc@dwa.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer: Nomvulo Khalo

  Tel: 012 336 8733
  Cell: 082 713 1538
  Email: KhaloN2@dwa.gov.za




Office of the Deputy Minister

Chief of Staff: Ms Lydia Peter

  Tel: 012 336 6507
  Email: peterl@dwa.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer: Sanele Zondi

  Tel: 012 336 7902
  Cell: 060 559 7835
  Email: zondis2@dwa.gov.za

 


Office of the DG

Acting Director-General: Trevor Balzer

  Tel: 012 336 8744 
  Email: balzert@dwa.gov.za



Deputy Information Officer: Mr Puseletso Loselo

  Tel: 012 336 7705
  Fax: 012 336 7321
  Email: LoseloP@dwa.gov.za


Acting Director: Ms Tebogo Tswale

  Tel: 012 336 7343
  Fax: 012 336 8850
  Email: tswalet@dwa.gov.za



Head Office

Address:

Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
South Africa

185 Francis Baard Street

PRETORIA

Fax:

+27 12 336 8664

Reception:

+27 12 336 8387

Toll Free Number (Enquiries):

0800 200 200


Communication Services

Chief Director: Mr Mava Scott

  Tel: 012 336 6828
  Cell: 082 602 9640
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: ScottM@dwa.gov.za




Assistant Director (Media Liaison): Mr Themba Khumalo
 
  Tel: 012 336 8270
  Cell: 082 802 3432
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: KhumaloT@dwa.gov.za






Regional Offices

Contact our regional offices



Online Feedback Form

Contact us online

 

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 3.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 3.

If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.