Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

PROVINCIAL CONTACTS

CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE & FAX PHYSICAL ADDRESS E-MAIL
EASTERN CAPE

Ms Portia Makhanya
Chief Director: Eastern Cape
Private Bag X7485
KING WILLIAM'S TOWN
5600

Tel: (043) 604 5400
Fax: (043) 642 6032
Cell: 083 728 9916

2 Hargreaves Ave
KING WILLIAMS TOWN
5600

MakhanyaP@dws.gov.za

FREE STATE

Dr Tseliso Ntili
PO Box 528
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300

Tel: (051) 405 9000
Fax: (051) 430 8146
Cell: 082 803 3204

Bloem Plaza
2nd Floor, c/o Charlotte Maxeke & East Burger Streets
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300

NtiliT@dws.gov.za

GAUTENG

Mr Sibusiso Mthembu
Acting Provincial Head: Gauteng
Private Bag X995
PRETORIA
0001

Tel: (012) 392 1301 / 336 8010
Cell: (082) 615 4730

285 Francis Baard Street
Bothongo Plaza East
PRETORIA
0001

Mthembusi@dws.gov.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

Mr Ashley Starkey
Chief Director

Tel: (031) 336 2700
Fax: (031) 336 2849
Cell: 082 809 5892

Southern Life Building
9th Floor
88 Joe Slovo Street
DURBAN
4000

StarkeyA@dws.gov.za

MPUMALANGA

Mr Masala Mulaudzi
Acting Chief Director:  Mpumalanga
Private Bag X11259
NELSPRUIT
1200

Tel: (013) 759 7300
Fax: (013) 759 7525
Cell: 082 327 5886

Prorom Building
c/o Brown & Paul Kruger Streets
NELSPRUIT
1200

MulaudziM@dws.gov.za

NORTH WEST

Dr Tseliso Ntili
Acting Chief Director:  North West
Private Bag X5
MMABATHO
2735

Tel: (018) 387 9500
Cell: 082 803 3204

Cnr Dr. James Moroka Drive and Sekame Road
Mega City Complex
Unit 99 Sekame Street
MMABATHO
2735

NtiliT@dws.gov.za

NORTHERN CAPE

Mr Abe Abrahams
Chief Director:  Northern Cape
Private Bag X6101
KIMBERLEY
8300

Tel: (053) 830 8800/6 7600
Fax: (053) 831 4534
Cell: 082 883 6741

28 Central Road
Beaconsfield
KIMBERLY
8301

AbrahamsA@dws.gov.za

LIMPOPO PROVINCE

Mr Lesiba Tloubatla 
Acting Chief Director:  Limpopo Region

Tel: (015) 290 1200
Fax: (015) 295 2295
Cell: 079 778 2251

Azmo Place
49 Joubert Street
POLOKWANE
0700

tloubatlal@dws.gov.za

WESTERN CAPE

Mr Rashid Khan
Regional Head:  Western Cape
Private Bag X16
SANLAMHOF
7532

Tel: (021) 941 6000
Fax: (021) 941 6100
Cell: 082 809 2218

52 Voortreker Road
Spectrum Building
BELLVILLE
7530

And

3 Blackenberg Street
Sigma Building
Bellville
7530

KhanR@dws.gov.za

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.