|  Login

Community and regional newspapers

Minimize
SectorName of institutionTownTitleNamePositionPostal AddressEmail addressMobile numberFax numberTelephone number
Community and Regional NewspapersAfrica Eye News Service EditorMs Sharon Hammond PO Box 6896, NELSPRUIT, 1200sharon@africanpress.com (013) 755 4119(013) 755 4117 / 8 / 752 7517
Community and Regional NewspapersAlberton Record EditorMs Carina van der Walt PO Box 136060, ALBERTON NORTH, 1456cvanderwalt@caxton.co.za (011) 907 9348(011) 724 7000
Community and Regional NewspapersAlgoa Sun EditorMs Bobbie Sands Private Bag X6071, PORT ELIZABETH, 6000sandsb@avusa.co.za (041) 504 7114(041) 504 7911
Community and Regional NewspapersAliwal Weekly EditorMr Hannes Botha PO Box 323, ALIWAL NORTH, 9750weekly@aliwalprinters.co.za (051) 633 2389 / 086 600 2389(051) 633 2815
Community and Regional NewspapersAthlone News EditorMs Chantel Erfort PO Box 1983, CAPE TOWN, 8000chantel.erfort@inl.co.za (021) 488 4615(021) 488 4230
Community and Regional NewspapersBarkley East Reporter EditorMr Ernie Mollentze PO Box 53, BARKLEY EAST, 9786berep@xsinet.co.za (045) 971 0441(045) 971 0016
Community and Regional NewspapersBedfordview and Edenvale News EditorMs Marietta Lombard PO Box 365, EDENVALE, 1610benews@caxton.co.za (011) 453 1387(011) 453 2220
Community and Regional NewspapersBenoni City Times EditorMs Hilary Green PO Box 494, BENONI, 1500hilaryg@caxton.co.za (011) 849 5966(011) 425 0164
Community and Regional NewspapersBerea Mail EditorMs Robyn Scott PO Box 16, PINETOWN, 3600robyns@dbn.caxton.co.za (031) 716 4515(031) 716 4444
Community and Regional NewspapersBlack Sheep Concepts Manager: Events ManagementMs Chantel Smith P O Box 39662, BOOYSENS, 2016chantel@blacksheepconcepts.com   
Community and Regional NewspapersBloemnuus EditorMr Ben Burger PO Box 6679, BLOEMFONTEIN, 9300bburger@volksblad.com 086 603 9626(051) 404 7901
Community and Regional NewspapersBoksburg Advertiser EditorMr Riaan Engelbrecht PO Box 10100, FONTEINRIET, 0159riaane@caxton.co.za (011) 918 6311(011) 916 5385
Community and Regional NewspapersBosvelder EditorMr Melt van der Spuy PO Box 551, MOKOPANE, 0600redakteur.bosvelder@nmgroup.co.za (015) 491 2130(015) 491 2771
Community and Regional NewspapersBrakpan Herald EditorMs Thelma Koorts PO Box 1594, BRAKPAN, 1540brakpanherald@caxton.co.za (011) 740 1829(011) 740 1825
Community and Regional NewspapersBrits Pos EditorMr Tallie Taljard PO Box 2637, BRITS, 0250mailbag@britspos.co.za (012) 252 0349(012) 252 4995
Community and Regional NewspapersCity Vision EditorMr Dulile Sowaga PO Box 333, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006dsowaga@cityvision.co.za (011) 877 6118(011) 713 9001
Community and Regional NewspapersDiamond Fields Advertisers EditorMr Johan du Plessis PO Box 610, KIMBERLEY, 8301johan.duplessis@inl.co.za (053) 832 1141(053) 832 6261
Community and Regional NewspapersDistrict Mail EditorMs Theresa Olivier PO Box 58, SOMERSET WEST, 7129tolivier@helderberg.com (021) 853 0235(021) 853 0211
Community and Regional NewspapersEcho EditorMr Dumisani Zondi PO Box 362, PIETERMARITZBURG, 3200echo@witness.co.za (033) 355 1122(033) 355 1267
Community and Regional NewspapersEcho (De Aar) Bureau ChiefMr Clarence Wood PO Box 44, DE AAR, 7000  (053) 631 0703 / 2603(053) 631 0703
Page 1 of 11First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last