You are here:   Contacts > SA Electronic Media
  |  Login

SA Electronic Media

Minimize
SectorName of institutionTownTitleNamePositionPostal AddressEmail addressMobile numberFax numberTelephone number
SA Electronic MediaRadio Pulpit / Radiokansel  Dr Roelf PetersenChief Executive OfficerPO Box 3436, PRETORIA, 0001media@radiokansel.co.za (012) 333 7251(012) 334 1200
SA Electronic MediaAlgoa Fm  Mr Alfie JayProgramme ManagerPO Box 5973, WALMER, 6065alfie.j@algoafm.co.za (041) 583 5555(041) 505 9497
SA Electronic MediaUkhozi Fm  Mr Bonga Mpanza (Acting)Station ManagerPO Box 1588, DURBAN, 4000mpanzabt@sabc.co.za (031) 362 5203(031) 362 5402
SA Electronic MediaRadio 2000  Mr Carlito SheikStation ManagerPrivate Bag X1, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006sheikhc@sabc.co.za (011) 714 2436(011) 714 4330
SA Electronic MediaGagasi  Mr Christopher MeyiwaStation ManagerPO Box 4995, DURBAN, 4000chrism@gagasi995.co.za (031) 566 3403(031) 584 5300
SA Electronic MediaChannel Africa  Mr David MolotoGeneral ManagerPO Box 91313, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006molotod@sabc.co.za (011) 714 2072(011) 714 4145 / 4832
SA Electronic MediaClassic fm  Mr Dominic NtseleStation ManagerPO Box 782, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006dominic@classicfm.co.za (011) 403 5451(011) 403 1111
SA Electronic MediaPhalaPhala Fm  Mr Freddy SadikiStation ManagerPO Box 395, POLOKWANE, 0700sadikif@sabc.co.za (015) 290 0170(015) 290 0260
SA Electronic MediaHeart 104.9 Cape Town Soul  Mr Gavin MeiringStation ManagerPO Box 211, GREEN POINT, 8051heart@1049.fm (021) 406 8940(021) 406 8900
SA Electronic MediaGood Hope Fm  Mr Gerard MullerProgramme ManagerPO Box 2551, CAPE TOWN, 8000gerard@goodhopefm.co.za (021) 434 3392(021) 430 8277
SA Electronic MediaYfm  Mr Kanthan PillayStation ManagerPostnet Suite 148, Private Bag X 31,SAXONWORLD 2132kanthan@yfm.co.za (011) 772 0921(011) 772 0800
SA Electronic MediaFilmmakers Guide to South Africa  Mr Kevin KriedemannEditorPO Box 23416, CLAIREMONT, 7735kevin@filmeventpublishing.co.za (021) 674 6691(021) 674 0646
SA Electronic Media   Mr Leo ManneGeneral Manager: SABC 3PO Box 1128, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006  (011) 714 5581(011) 714 6100
SA Electronic MediaThobela Fm  Mr Leuba RamakgoleStation ManagerPO Box 395, POLOKWANE, 0700ramakgolole@sabc.co.za (015) 290 0172(015) 290 0265
SA Electronic MediaKaya fm  Mr Lyndon JohnstoneStation ManagerPO Box 434, NEWTOWN, 2113lyndon@kayafm.co.za (011) 634 9574(011) 634 9500
SA Electronic MediaSouth African Press Association (SAPA)  Mr Mark van der VeldenEditorPO Box 7766, JOHANNESBURG, 2000news@sapa.org.za (011) 782 1587 / 1591(011) 782 1600
SA Electronic MediaNational Electronic Media of South Africa (NEMISA)  Mr Ndivhoniswani TshidzumbaChief Executive OfficerPO Box 545, AUCKLAND PARK, 2006ndivhoniswanit@nemisa.co.za (011) 484 0615(011) 484 0583
SA Electronic MediaJacaranda fm  Mr Neil JohnsonProgramme ManagerPO Box 11961, CENTURION, 0046neil@jacarandafm.com (012) 657 0104 / 5(012) 673 9100
SA Electronic MediaIkwekwezi Fm  Mr Philip MahlanguStation ManagerPO Box 11982, HATFIELD, 0028mahlangudp@sabc.co.za (012) 431 5312(012) 431 5302
SA Electronic MediaLesedi Fm  Mr Pulapula MothibiStation ManagerPrivate Bag X20707, BLOEMFONTEIN, 9300mothibipm@sabc.co.za (051) 503 3090(051) 503 3090 / 3091
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last