Untitled Page
DWA Home Page  
 
Untitled Page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office of the Minister

Chief of Staff: Mr Colin Pitso

  Tel: 012 336 7036
  Email: pitsoc@dwa.gov.za

Spokesperson: Mr Mlimandlela Ndamase

  Tel: 012 336 8790
  Cell: 083 480 0014
  Email: ndamasem@dws.gov.za




Office of the Deputy Minister

Head of Office: Ms Lydia Peter

  Tel: 012 336 6507
  Email: peterl@dwa.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer: Sanele Zondi

  Tel: 012 336 7902
  Cell: 060 559 7835
  Email: zondis2@dwa.gov.za

 


Office of the DG

Director-General: Ms Margaret-Anne Diedricks

  Tel: 012 336 8152
  Fax: 012 336 8850
  Email: Centralp@dwa.gov.za



Deputy Information Officer: Mr Puseletso Loselo

  Tel: 012 336 7705
  Fax: 012 336 7321
  Email: LoseloP@dwa.gov.za


Person Assistant: Ms Phumzile Mdakane

  Tel: 012 336 6990
  Fax: 012 336 8850
  Email: Mdakanep@dwa.gov.za



Head Office

Address:

Private Bag X313
PRETORIA
0001
South Africa

185 Francis Baard Street

PRETORIA

Fax:

+27 12 336 8664

Switchboard:

+27 12 336 7500

Toll Free Number (Enquiries):

0800 200 200


Communication Services

Deputy Director General: Ms Matlakala Motloung

  Tel: 012 336 6828
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: MsemeK@dwa.gov.za


Director (Media Liaison): Mr Sputnik Ratau
 
  Tel: 012 336 6813
  Cell: 076 219 5380
  Fax: 012 336 6592
  Email: RatauS@dwa.gov.za






Provincial Offices

Contact our provincial offices



Online Feedback Form

Contact us online



Account Queries / Complaints

For any municipal account queries/complaints, please contact your relevant municipality. click here

Alternatively contact COGTA : 012 334 0600



Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 7 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster.